Vereinsvorstand

Präsident
Walter SutrichBM Walter Sutrich 

 





Sektionsleiter Kampfmannschaft
Franz SutrichFranz Sutrich  

Tel.: 0664/73879339
E-Mail: f.sutrich@sc-esv-parndorf.at




Sektionsleiter Stellvertreter
Markus BörnerMarkus Börner

Tel.: 0676/7923846
E-Mail: markus.boerner@oebb.at




Thomas KolbaThomas Kolba

Tel.: 0699/19731022
E-Mail:




Robert SpajicRobert Spajic

Tel.: 0676/3088285
E-Mail: robert.spajic@hotmail.com




Kassier Stellvertreter
Helmut Dölpl







Schriftführer
Christian RichtigChristian Richtig

Tel.: 0664/3353071
E-Mail: christian.richtig@A1.net




Schriftführer Stellvertreter
Manuela MedicsManuela Medics

Tel.: 0650/9445130
E-Mail: manuela.medics@sc-esv-parndorf.at




Ordnerobmann
Wilhelm PerschyWilhelm Perschy

Tel.: 0664/5380995
E-Mail: office@sc-esv-parndorf.at




Ordnerobmann Stellvertreter
Patrick PrennerPatrick Prenner

Tel.: 0676/3187027
E-Mail: office@sc-esv-parndorf.at




Beisitzer
Friedrich EislerFriedrich Eisler

Tel.: 0699/19017727
E-Mail: friedrich.eisler@polizei.gv.at




Siegfried GorgosilichSiegfried Gorgosilich

Tel.: 02166/2756





Johann GorgosilichJohann Gorgosilich

Tel.: 0664/6179965
E-Mail: johann.gorgosilich@oebb.at




Johann HersitsJohann Hersits

Tel.: 0664/9292231





Walter HübnerWalter Hübner

Tel.: 0664/4411024





Manfred LangManfred Lang

Tel.: 0664/1921019
E-Mail: m.lang@gmx.at




Wolfgang SutrichWolfgang Sutrich

Tel.: 02166/2292

Spielankünder Kampfmannschaft

Regionalliga Ost 2018/19
Datum Sonntag, 10. März 2019 Beginn 15:30
Team Wr. Linien
Team Wr. Linien
SC/ESV Parndorf 1919
SC/ESV Parndorf 1919
-vs-

Spielankünder Parndorf II

Burgenlandliga 2018/19
Datum Samstag, 02. März 2019 Beginn 15:00
SC/ESV Parndorf II
SC/ESV Parndorf II
St. Margarethen
St. Margarethen
-vs-

Kurz notiert...

 Maximilian Eisler
Maximilian Eisler
... wird 18 Jahre alt.
In 2 Tag(en) am 21. November 2018
(* 21. 11. 2000)
Back to Top