Walter Sutrich

Ehrenpräsident

BM Walter Sutrich

Gerhard Milletich

Präsident

KR Gerhard Milletich
E: g.milletich@sc-esv-parndorf.at

Barbara Mramor

Schriftführerin

Barbara Mramor
M: +43 664 1022727
E: Babs.mramor@a1.net

Maga Bettina Milletich

Schriftführerin-Stellvertreter

Maga Bettina Milletich

Tamara Wittek

Schriftführerin-Stellvertreter

Tamara Wittek
M:
E:

Sportlicher Koordinator

Victor Milletich

Viktor Milletich
M: 0664/5439954
E: v.milletich@bnet.at

Peter Huszar

Peter Huszar

Ordnerobmann

Wilhelm Perschy

Wilhelm Perschy
M: 0664/5380995
E: office@sc-esv-parndorf.at

Bernd Sutrich

Bernd Sutrich
M:

Horst Baumholzer

Horst Baumholzer
M: +43 699 11452116

Sicherheitsbeauftragter

Wilhelm Perschy

Wilhelm Perschy
M: 0664/5380995
E: office@sc-esv-parndorf.at

Covid19-Beauftragter

Wilhelm Perschy

Wilhelm Perschy
M: 0664/5380995
E: office@sc-esv-parndorf.at

Arnold Lidy

Arnold Lidy
M: +43 664 807773101
E: arnold.lidy@gmail.com

Nachwuchsleiter

Michael Lidy

Michael Lidy
M: +43 699 106 90 68 8
E: michael.lidy@sc-esv-parndorf.at

Platzsprecher

Friedrich Eisler

Friedrich Eisler
M: +43 699 19017727

Zarko Kolasinac

Zarko Kolasinac
M: +43 664 88972227
E: zarko.kolasinac@hotmail.com

Hauptplatz Kassiere

Ernst Wais

Ernst Wais

Franz Mramor

Franz Mramor

Viktor Hersits

Viktor Hersits

Johann Herzog

Johann Herzog

Robert Lessel

Robert Lessel

Vereinsfotograf

Johann Korlath

Johann Korlath

Beisitzer

Johann Gorgosilich

Johann Gorgosilich

Manfred Lang

Manfred Lang
M: 0664/1921019
E: m.lang@gmx.at

Wolfgang Sutrich

Wolfgang Sutrich
T: 02166/2292

Roman Kotzian

Roman Kotzian
M: 0664/2051462
E: r.kotzian@sc-esv-parndorf.at