Walter Sutrich

Präsident

BM Walter Sutrich

Gerhard Milletich

Präsident

KR Gerhard Milletich
E: g.milletich@sc-esv-parndorf.at

Barbara Mramor

Schriftführer

Barbara Mramor
M: +43 664 1022727
E: Babs.mramor@a1.net

Maga Bettina Milletich

Schriftführer-Stellvertreter

Maga Bettina Milletich

Johann Gorgosilich

Schriftführer-Stellvertreter

Johann Gorgosilich
M: +43 664 6179965
E: johann.gorgosilich@oebb.at

Michael Lidy

Club Management und Nachwuchsleiter

Michael Lidy
M: +43 699 106 90 68 8
E: michael.lidy@sc-esv-parndorf.at

Victor Milletich

Sportlicher Koordinator

Viktor Milletich
M: 0664/5439954
E: v.milletich@bnet.at

Peter Huszar

Sportlicher Koordinator

Peter Huszar

Platzsprecher

Friedrich Eisler

Friedrich Eisler
M: +43 699 19017727

Zarko Kolasinac

Zarko Kolasinac
M: +43 664 88972227

Ordnerobmann

Wilhelm Perschy

Wilhelm Perschy
M: 0664/5380995
E: office@sc-esv-parndorf.at

Horst Baumholzer

Horst Baumholzer
M: +43 699 11452116

Sicherheitsbeauftragter

Wilhelm Perschy

Wilhelm Perschy
M: 0664/5380995
E: office@sc-esv-parndorf.at

Hauptplatz Kassiere

Ernst Wais

Ernst Wais

Franz Mramor

Franz Mramor

Viktor Hersits

Viktor Hersits

Johann Herzog

Johann Herzog

Robert Lessel

Robert Lessel

Vereinsfotograf

Johann Korlath

Johann Korlath

Beisitzer

Johann Gorgosilich

Johann Gorgosilich

Matthias Mikats

Mathias Mikats
M: +43 660 3760922
E: mathias.mikats@gmail.com

Manfred Lang

Manfred Lang
M: 0664/1921019
E: m.lang@gmx.at

Wolfgang Sutrich

Wolfgang Sutrich
T: 02166/2292

Roman Kotzian

Roman Kotzian
M: 0664/2051462
E: r.kotzian@sc-esv-parndorf.at